BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) PUNE, INDIA COLLEGE OF NURSING, PUNE

NURSING CME 28th Sep 2018

NAME OF THE FACUTY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.R. NO.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE FACULTY MEMBER IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Scientific Committee	Dr. Mrs. Veena Sakhardande Dr. Mrs. Sujita Devi Mr. Hakim Singh
2	Registration Committee	Mrs. Shubhangi Borude Mrs. Shubhangi Gaikwad
3	Finance Committee	Dr. Anita Nawale Dr. Bhagyashree Jogdeo
4	Aesthetic Committee	Mrs. Santa De Mrs. Memchoubi
5	Catering Committee	Mrs. Pravina Mahadalakar Mr. Shivcharan Singh
6	Reception Committee	Dr. Mrs. Sundari Apte
7	Master Of Ceremony	Mrs. Manisha Gadade
8	A.V. Aids	Mr. Larry Wagh
9	Transport Committee	Mrs. Manisha Karkar Mrs. Vaishali Gaikwad
10	Press And Publicity Committee	Dr. Mrs. Jyotsna Deshpande
11	Inauguration Committee	Dr. Lily Poddar
12	Valedictory Committee	Dr. Supriya Ray Mrs. Geeta Shiroor









NAME OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (MSc. STUDENTS)

S.R. NO.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE MEMBER IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Scientific Committee	Ms. Naorem Jiteshwari Devi Mr. Ravi Rai Dangi Ms. Parul Dewett Ms. Shomita Tandon
2	Registration Committee	Mr. Ahongshangbam Mahen Singh Mr. Shubham Tailor Ms. Shweta Godse
3	Finance Committee	Ms. Meghna Madam Kamble Mrs. Daulat Kuwar Chouhan
4	Aesthetic Committee	Ms. Naorem Jeeniya Chanu Ms. Mamta Kumari Ms. Mary Khumujam
5	Catering Committee	Ms. Renu Malik Ms. Priyanka PateL Ms. Gautami S. Tirpude Ms. Roshani Naik Ms. Priyanka Kumari
6	Reception Committee	Ms. L.Lilileima Devi Ms. Usha
7	Master Of Ceremony	Ms. Jaya Prashantrao Deshmukh Mrs. Sharmila Kulal Ms. Sonal Kurane0
8	A.V. Aids	Ms. Shwedha Jalindre Girish Ms. Aishwarya Makasare
9	Transport Committee	Mr. Prem Prakash
10	Press And Publicity Committee	Ms. Priti Ratansingh Thakur Mr. Swapnil Jadhav
11	Inauguration Committee	Ms. Bimota Sadokpam Ms. Jeena Khumujam Ms. Maibam Anjubala
12	Valedictory Committee	Ms. Lairenlakpam Lemkey Chanu