## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

## **COLLEGE OF NURSING, PUNE**

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee Members 2019-20

Sr.no	Members	Designation	IQAC Committee
1.	Dr.Khurshid Jamadar	Principal, BVDU,	Chairperson
		College of Nursing	
		Pune	
2.	Prof. V.R.Shirgurkar	Bharati Vidyapeeth	External Member
		University	
3.	Prof.Santa De	Professor, BVDU,	IQAC Co-ordinator
		College of Nursing	
		,Pune	
4.	Dr.Supriya Pottal Ray	Asst.Professor	IQAC Co-ordinator
		,BVDU, College of	
		Nursing ,Pune	
5.	Dr.Suresh Ray	Assoc.Professor	Ex-Officio member
		,BVDU, College of	
		Nursing ,Pune	
6.	Prof.Pravina Mahadalkar	Professor, BVDU,	Member
		College of Nursing	
		,Pune	
7.	Dr.Bhagyashree Jogdeo	Asst.Professor	Member
		,BVDU, College of	
		Nursing ,Pune	
8.	Mr.Swapnil Rahane		Alumni
			Representative
9.	Ms.Parul Dewet	M.Sc Nursing	Student
		student	Representative